eng рус pol 


Welcome to the Kronon Park Hotel – a small hotel and restaurant in the heart of Grodno’s picturesque woodland, where the fine, classical interior is complemented by state-of-the-art amenities.

The hotel opened its doors in the summer of 2008. Delightfully furnished and uniquely designed, the rooms quietly overlook a beautiful forest and the hotel's small, landscaped garden and graveled paths. The hotel was named after the river Neman which flows not far from the hotel. According to ancient Roman maps, the river was also known as "Kronon".

The hotel is home to an elegant restaurant where visitors and residents of Grodno alike can try many popular Italian, French and Belarusian dishes as well as some delicious restaurant specialties skillfully cooked by our chef. Our confectioner can offer you a great variety of tasty desserts made only from organic ingredients. Live music plays in the restaurant every evening creating a wonderful atmosphere for all to enjoy.

There is also a charming lobby-bar in the hotel, where you can pop in for a cup of coffee, a cocktail or a snack and snuggle up near the cozy fireplace.

No matter what brings you to the Kronon Park Hotel, you can rest assured that you will always receive the fullest attention and care from our friendly staff, who will do their best to make you want to return again and again, back to where you can relax and enjoy the beauty of nature, peaceful surroundings and tranquility whilst listening to the adorable piping of birds.

eng рус pol 
Новости
Добро пожаловать!

Добро пожаловать!

Добро пожаловать в Кронон Парк Отель - небольшой отель и ресторан в центре живописного лесного массива города Гродно, сочетающий в себе очарование изысканного классического интерьера и высокий уровень современного комфорта.

Отель открыл двери для своих гостей летом 2008 года. Каждый его номер оформлен в своей неповторимой цветовой гамме, из окон открывается прекрасный вид на заповедный лес и красивый парк с гравийными дорожками и элементами регулярного сада. Неподалеку протекает река Неман, которая на старинных римских картах обозначалась как Кронон. Отсюда и название нашего отеля.

К услугам жителей и гостей города Гродно уютный ресторан, в котором можно насладиться традиционными блюдами итальянской, французской и белорусской кухни, заботливо приготовленными нашим шеф-поваром, а также нежнейшими десертами, созданными исключительно на основе натуральных продуктов. По вечерам здесь звучит живая музыка.

В лобби-баре, куда, прогуливаясь по лесу, можно зайти на чашечку кофе, коктейль или легкую закуску, царит атмосфера комфорта, располагающая к приятному неторопливому разговору у камина.

Что бы ни привело вас в Кронон Парк Отель, можете быть уверены: здесь вы будете окружены искренней заботой и вниманием нашего доброжелательного персонала, который постарается сделать все для того, чтобы вам захотелось возвращаться снова и снова сюда, где вас ждет спокойствие и тишина, пение птиц и единение с природой.